Faculty Pages


NameGradeEmail
Leigh Anne TorresBandltorres@stpeterjc.org
Kris ArthurAfter-School Spanishkarthurpetersons@yahoo.com
Theresa AtkinsVLCtatkins@stpeterjc.org
Cathy BertolottiArtcbertolotti@stpeterjc.org
Kelley BezlerASC Directorkbezler@stpeterjc.org
Amy BraunerGrade 7abrauner@stpeterjc.org
Christa CainPre-School Teacherccain@stpeterjc.org
Joyce CreggerGrade 3jcregger@stpeterjc.org
Lindsey Crulllcrull@stpeterjc.org
Tanya DallmeyerGrade 2tdallmeyer@stpeterjc.org
Laura DampfGrade 2ldampf@stpeterjc.org
Agnes ForckGrade 1aforck@stpeterjc.org
Rose GerlingGrade 5rgerling@stpeterjc.org
Elizabeth HansenGrade 8lhansen@stpeterjc.org
Greg HoltmeyerGrade 3gholtmeyer@stpeterjc.org
Rachel HronickPre-School Teacherrhronick@stpeterjc.org
Val JonesGrade 8vjones@stpeterjc.org
Debbie KellerSpecial Education Teacher, VLCdkeller@stpeterjc.org
Barb KemnaKindergartenbkemna@stpeterjc.org
Sherri KincaidP.E.skincaid@stpeterjc.org
Betsy LaufGrade 1blauf@stpeterjc.org
Heather LuebbertLibrarianhluebbert@stpeterjc.org
Rachel MuenksGrade 5rmuenks@stpeterjc.org
Kathy PortingGrade 1kporting@stpeterjc.org
Lacy RalstonCounselorlralston@stpeterjc.org
Rachel RatcliffGrade 4rratcliff@stpeterjc.org
Brenda RaymerGrade 4braymer@stpeterjc.org
Gerard RockersGrade 3grockers@stpeterjc.org
Katie RolingGrade 6kroling@stpeterjc.org
Joe RothweilerGrade 6jrothweiler@stpeterjc.org
Jane SchneiderVLC jschneider@stpeterjc.org
Phyllis StruemphGrade 7pstruemph@stpeterjc.org
Donna StuckenschneiderMusicdstuckenschneider@stpeterjc.org
Kathy SurfaceKindergartenksurface@stpeterjc.org
Rose ThoenenTechnology Coordinatorrthoenen@stpeterjc.org
Gayle TrachselPrincipalgtrachsel@stpeterjc.org
Mark VeitDirector Of Student Affairs and Technologymveit@stpeterjc.org
Paula WekenborgVLC Directorpwekenborg@stpeterjc.org
Wendy WinkelmanAdministrative Assistantwwinkelman@stpeterjc.org
Mary WoodlandAdministrative Assistantmwoodland@stpeterjc.org

Teacher Login

314 W. High - Jefferson City, MO 65101 ~ Phone: 573-636-8922 - Fax: 573-636-8410
Gayle Trachsel - Principal