65101Jefferson City, MO 65101
St. Peter Catholic Church Jefferson City, MO 65101St. Peter Catholic Church
Staff

Children
Youth
Spiritual Life and Worship Commission
Parish Forms
Social Concerns
Administration
Religious Education and Formation
Prayers

Bulletin
Bulletin and Announcement Guidelines
Ministry Scheduler
Christ Renews His Parish
Post-Abortion Counseling
St. Peter School
Christpower
Safe Environment for Children
Fun Page
Photo Gallery
St. Peter Parish Foundation
Coming Home
St. Vincent de Paul Conference


Fr. Greg Meystrik
Pastor
gmeystrik@stpeterjc.org





Fr. Colin Franklin
Associate Pastor
cfranklin@stpeterjc.org





Fr. Alex Gabriel
Associate Pastor
agabriel@stpeterjc.org


Mary Jo Hitz
Pastoral Minister/RCIA Director
mjhitz@stpeterjc.org

Lisa Fender
Director-Music & Liturgical Ministries
stpeterorganist@gmail.com

Richard Nagel
Business Manager
rnagel@stpeterjc.org

Cortina Henzler
Records Clerk
chenzler@stpeterjc.org

Michelle Truesdale
Administrative Assistant
mtruesdale@stpeterjc.org