65101Jefferson City, MO 65101
St. Peter Catholic Church Jefferson City, MO 65101St. Peter Catholic Church
Staff

Children
Youth and Young Adults
Spiritual Life and Worship Commission
Parish Forms
Social Concerns
Administration
Religious Education and Formation
Prayers

Bulletin
Bulletin and Announcement Guidelines
Ministry Scheduler
Year of Mercy
Post-Abortion Counseling
St. Peter School
Safe Environment for Children
Fun Page
Christ Renews His Parish
Photo Gallery
St. Peter Parish Foundation
Coming Home
St. Vincent de Paul Conference


Fr. Greg Meystrik
Pastor
gmeystrik@stpeterjc.org


Fr. Cesar Anicama
Associate Pastor
canicama@stpeterjc.org






Fr. John Schmitz
Senior Associate Pastor
RCIA Director
jschmitz@stpeterjc.org



Lisa Fender
Liturgical Music Director
stpeterorganist@gmail.com



Garrett Forck
Youth and Young Adult Ministries
gforck@stpeterjc.org


Michelle Truesdale
Business Manager
mtruesdale@stpeterjc.org





Beverly McCracken
Sacramental Records Clerk
bmccracken@stpeterjc.org





Alice Kuehn
Parish Nurse
akuehn@stpeterjc.org