School Staff

TITLE   NAME  EXT. E-MAIL ADDRESS
Pastor   Meystrik, Fr. Greg 301

gmeystrik@stpeterjc.org

Associate Pastor   Gabriel, Fr. Alex
302 

agabriel@stpeterjc.org

Associate Pastor   Franklin, Fr. Colin 310

cfranklin@stpeterjc.org

Principal   Mrs. Gayle Trachsel
324 gtrachsel@stpeterjc.org
Dir. of Student Affairs and Technology   Mr. Mark Veit 363

mveit@stpeterjc.org

Counselor   Mrs. Lacy Ralston 329 lralston@stpeterjc.org
Vogelweid Learning Center  Director   Mrs. Paula Wekenborg 333

pwekenborg@stpeterjc.org

VLC Teacher   Theresa  Atkins 347 tatkins@stpeterjc.org
VLC Teacher   Debbie Keller
342 dkeller@stpeterjc.org
VLC Teacher   Jane Schneider 352 jschneider@stpeterjc.org
VLC Aide   Barb Stahlman 522 bstahlman@stpeterjc.org
VLC Aide   Jeanne Zumwalt
518 jzumwalt@stpeterjc.org
Kindergarten   Mrs. Barb Kemna 344 bkemna@stpeterjc.org
Kindergarten   Miss Courtney Kramer
346 ckramer@stpeterjc.org
Kindergarten Aide   Mrs. Judy Heinrich 343 jheinrich@stpeterjc.org

Grade 1 Teacher

  Agnes Forck 513 aforck@stpeterjc.org
Grade 1 Teacher   Betsy Lauf 506 blauf@stpeterjc.org
Grade 1 Teacher   Kathy Porting 519 kporting@stpeterjc.org 
Grade 2 Teacher   Tanya Dallmeyer 509  tdallmeyer@stpeterjc.org 
Grade 2 Teacher   Laura Dampf  510  ldampf@stpeterjc.org 
Grade 3 Teacher   Joyce Cregger 505 jcregger@stpeterjc.org 
Grade 3 Teacher   Mr. Greg Holtmeyer  512 gholtmeyer@stpeterjc.org
Grade 3 Teacher   Mr. Gerard Rockers 521  grockers@stpeterjc.org
Grade 4 Teacher   Mrs. Rachel Ratcliff
508 rratcliff@stpeterjc.org
Grade 4 Teacher   Brenda Raymer 520  braymer@stpeterjc.org
Grade 4 Teacher Aide   Pam Linn 514  plinn@stpeterjc.org
Grade 5 Teacher   Rose Gerling 515  rgerling@stpeterjc.org 
Grade 5 Teacher   Rachel Muenks 504

rmuenks@stpeterjc.org

Grade 5 Teacher Aide   Cynthia Hasty 507 

chasty@stpeterjc.org 

Grade 6 Teacher   Mr. Joe Rothweiler 511

jrothweiler@stpeterjc.org

Grade 6 Teacher

 

Katie Roling

516 

kroling@stpeterjc.org

Grade 7 Teacher   Mrs. Amy Brauner 503 abrauner@stpeterjc.org
Grade 7 Teacher   Phyllis Struemph 525 

pstruemph@stpeterjc.org

Grade 8 Teacher   Mrs. Valerie Jones 523  vjones@stpeterjc.org 
Grade 8 Teacher   Liz Hansen
351 lhansen@stpeterjc.org
Art & Grade 7 Math   Cathy Bertolotti 340

cbertolotti@stpeterjc.org

Music   Mrs. Donna Stuckenschneider 524

dstuckenschneider@stpeterjc.org

Physical Education   Mrs. Sherri Kincaid 345 skincaid@stpeterjc.org
Athletic Director   Mr. Mark Veit 363 mveit@stpeterjc.org
    MLG Concession Stand 350  
Library  

Mrs. Heather Luebbert

Mrs. Sara Ann Denson

323

 

hluebbert@stpeterjc.org

sdenson@stpeterjc.org

 

Band   Mrs. Leigh Anne Torres 341 ltorres@stpeterjc.org
Technology Coordinator
  Ms. Rose Thoenen
327 rthoenen@stpeterjc.org
Admin. Assistant   Mary Woodland 300

mwoodland@stpeterjc.org

Admin. Assistant   Mrs. Kelley Bezler 326 kbezler@stpeterjc.org
Admin. Assistant   Mrs. Wendy Winkelman 300

wwinkelman@stpeterjc.org

Scrip Secretary   Mrs. Karen Balcer 325 kbalcer@stpeterjc.org
ASC Director   Mrs. Kelley Bezler 322 kbezler@stpeterjc.org
Cafeteria Mgr.   Debbie Schrimpf
338 dschrimpf@stpeterjc.org
Cafeteria Staff     332  
Maintenance   Mr. Earl Heinrich 328 eheinrich@stpeterjc.org
Maintenance   Mr. Gary Larkins 529 glarkins@stpeterjc.org
Preschool Director   Mrs. Lindsey Hammann 357 lhammann@stpeterjc.org
Preschool Teacher
 

Mrs. Christa Cain

358

ccain@stpeterjc.org

Preschool Teacher
  Rachel Hronick
358

rhronick@stpeterjc.org

Preschool Aide
  Mrs. Jill Winegar
358
jwinegar@stpeterjc.org
314 W. High - Jefferson City, MO 65101 ~ Phone: 573-636-8922 - Fax: 573-636-8410
Gayle Trachsel - Principal